101.9 AMP Radio High School Takeover Click Here To Register Your School NOW!!!

Chris Brown Says “Look At Me Now” In New Video with Busta & Weezy + Announces F.A.M.E. Track List

cblamnvid Chris Brown Says Look At Me Now In New Video with Busta & Weezy + Announces F.A.M.E. Track List

Chris Brown - "Look At Me Now"

The world of Chris Brown is always going through some random twists and turns for the public to criticize. The latest news on the singer is actually normal for once, as he has released the official video to his latest song “Look At Me Now” featuring Busta Rhymes and Lil Wayne.

[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Chris Brown[/lastfm] – “Look At Me Now”

NSFW due to language…


Chris Brown shows us more than his appreciation for art and dance in this video. Breezy summons the old school look of Spike Lee in some scenes while Busta Rhymes and Lil Wayne keep the alley jumping. The random array of colors displayed by Breezy and company definitely keeps you locked in as a viewer.

[photogallerylink id=28782 align=left]In all the video is cool and fun to watch, Breezy rarely disappoints in his music videos and this is no exception. The video deserves an 8 out of 10 as it seems Colin Tilley will forever remain Breezy’s director since both of their styles seem to mesh very well.

Breezy’s latest album, F.A.M.E., is set to be released on March 22nd and the official track listing has been announced. Check it out below…

Chris Brown | F.A.M.E.

1. Deuces (featuring [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Tyga[/lastfm] & [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Kevin McCall[/lastfm])
2. Up 2 You
3. No B.S.
4. Look At Me Now (featuring [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Lil Wayne[/lastfm] & [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Busta Rhymes[/lastfm])
5. She Ain’t You
6. Say It With Me
7. Yeah 3x
8. Next 2 You (featuring Justin Bieber)
9. All Back
10. Wet The Bed (featuring [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Ludacris[/lastfm])
11. Oh My Love
12. Should’ve Kissed You
13. Beautiful People (featuring [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Benny Benassi[/lastfm])

Deluxe Edition:
14. Bomb (feat. [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Wiz Khalifa[/lastfm])
15. Love Them Girls (featuring [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]The Game[/lastfm])
16. Paper, Scissors, Rock (featuring [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Big Sean[/lastfm] & [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Timbaland[/lastfm])
17. Beg For It


Get More Chris Brown News:


One Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 101.9 AMP Radio

Get The App
Electric Bounce House 3Tickets on sale NOW!

Listen Live